nl
DateTBCLocationHet Witte Huis, IJsbaanpad 45, 1076 CV AmsterdamCostsParticipant of three-day course - € 225 excl. VAT / Extra participant on the first day - € 35 excl. VAT

A COVID-19 protocol has been drawn up for the Dutch audiovisual sector, intended for everyone involved in the different types of audiovisual productions. It contains rules of conduct and guidelines with regard to hygiene, precautionary and protective measures. These aim to guarantee the safest possible work situation during the COVID-19 pandemic.

The implementation of the protocol is new and complex. In order to ensure that implementation and compliance take place in a consistent manner sector-wide, the Film and Audiovisual Media Development Institution has taken the initiative to train people for the role and responsibilities of Covid Manager On Set for film and television productions.

Workshop structure

The course consists of the following components:

  • Day 1: Discussing the Covid-19 protocol, the toolkit, websites RIVM, national government, police, security regions, Corona dashboard
    Presentation of GGD about Covid-19 and hygiene measures
  • Day 2: Communication, enforcement and conflict management
  • Day 3: Emergency Response Course

The costs of the course can be included in the production budget as additional costs that fall under the Covid 19 support measures of the Netherlands Film Fund.

Registration closes when the maximum capacity is reached. If there is sufficient interest, a new course will be organized in September.

For whom?

The Covid Manager on Set course is intended for film professionals who want to work as Covid Manager for film and television productions. Since a limited number of participants can be admitted, priority is given to professionals who will be running soon.

The first day of the course is also open to guests of the participants, such as executive producers, recording directors and producers, so that the protocol for the production can be worked on in a team (additional costs € 35).

Practical information

COVID MANAGER ON SET (fully completed the course)

First name Last name Telephone number Email address
Annemiek Munneke 06 46 00 40 06 annemiek.munneke@icloud.com
Boris Klatser 06 55 14 59 04 boris@nbf.nl
Friso de Ronden 06 81 77 24 30 friso@meetcliff.nl
Jimmy Groeneveld jimmy@quintenfilm.com
Joost van Schie 06 26 21 47 37 info@joostvanschie.com
Laura Mulckhuijse lmulckhuijse@gmail.com
Luna de Groot 06 51 05 34 72 Info@lunadegroot.nl 
Mira Mendel mira@interakt.nl
Noa Bolssens
Outjer Bot
Philip Harthoorn
Bo Wijgerts
Cees de Jonge 06 46 10 77 64 cadejonge@gmail.com
David Blazer 06 24 62 63 33 davidblazer020@gmail.com
Gregory Schurink
Houk van Warmerdam 06 39 07 57 51 daarhoukvan@hotmail.com
Marc Vogels 06 33 13 64 24 marcvogels@hotmail.com
Margareth Stevenet 06 41 24 15 80 bizziebeeworks@outlook.com
Mascha van Sintemaartensdijk 06 41 84 12 28 mascha@rockonproducties.nl
Matthias Cleerdin 06 53 47 98 49 M.cleerdin@chello.nl
Sjors Vreeswijk 06 47 89 69 30 sjors.vreeswijk@pupkin.com
Wim Kloos 06 10 49 06 50 wim@closeevents.nl
Stan Endeman
Tom Sidkom 06 30 56 94 41 famskidmore@gmail.com
Joris Jan Reuten 06 24 67 73 81 jjreuten@gmail.com
Diederick Vette 06 28 31 86 44 diederick@vette.nu
Tim van Citters 06 46 15 90 46 timvcitters@gmail.com
Bo Wijgerts 06 21 58 03 88
Bas Koel 06 28 73 90 83 Bcoolprojectmanagement@gmail.com
Jeroen Stam jeroenstam@outlook.com
Joerie Widdershoven 06 29 36 38 65 joerie.widdershoven@gmail.com
Moos Wilhelm
Zenzi Hogenboom 06 81 20 44 92 zenzi.gil@gmail.com
Pieter Dictus 06 14 12 98 46 pieterdictus@hotmail.com
wim Adam 06 42 23 98 06 wimadam@hotmail.com
David Hofland 06 15 50 18 83 davidhofland@hotmail.com
Mady Rockx
Bert de Jong 06 54 73 13 70 bert@clearentertainment.nl
Nicolette Steggerda 06 24 55 20 61 nicolettesteggerda@hotmail.com
Maaike van Gelder 06 28 55 41 68 maaike@kinderfeestwinkel.nl
Questions? Mail to info@filmforward.nl stating ‘COVID Manager On Set’.

In association with:

Home